Search

Council Members

  1. City Council
Office of the City Manager

City Hall

144 Tichenor Ave, Suite 1

Ron Anders, Jr.

Ron Anders, Jr.

mayor

N/A

Mayor Ron Anders, Jr.
(334) 703-9000
randers@auburnalabama.org
529 Sanders St.
Auburn, AL 36830
Anders' Bio

N/A

Ward 1 - Connie Fitch Taylor
(334) 704-3970
ctaylor@auburnalabama.org
311 Williams Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 2 - Kelley Griswold
(256) 975-8183
kgriswold@auburnalabama.org
425 N. College St.
Auburn, AL 36830
Griswold's Bio

N/A

Ward 3 & Mayor Pro Tem - Beth Witten 
(334) 740-8575
bwitten@auburnalabama.org
2280 Arlington Court
Auburn, AL 36830
Witten's Bio

Ward 4 - Jennifer Stephens
(334) 744-9707
jstephens@auburnalabama.org
144 Tichenor Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 5 - Steven Dixon
(334) 707-3091
sdixon@auburnalabama.org
144 Tichenor Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830
Dixon's Bio

N/A

Ward 6 - Bob Parsons
(334) 704-3657
bparsons@auburnalabama.org
144 Tichenor Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830
Parson's Bio

N/A

Ward 7 - Jay Hovey
(334) 707-5684
jhovey@auburnalabama.org
1437 Mosswood Place
Auburn, AL 36830

N/A

Ward 8 - Tommy Dawson
(334) 559-3021
tdawson@auburnalabama.org
2241 Cox Road
Auburn, AL 36832
Dawson's Bio

Email the Council