Search

Contacts

  1. Finance
Finance

City Hall

144 Tichenor Ave, Suite 5

Allison D. Edge, CPA, CGMA

Allison D. Edge, CPA, CGMA

Finance Director/Treasurer

Finance Director/Treasurer
Allison Edge, CPA, CGMA
334.501.7233
aedge@auburnalabama.org

Assistant Finance Director
Erika K. Sprouse
334.501.7235
esprouse@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Manager
LaTrice Mose
334.501.7224
lmose@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing Financial Manager
Amy Whitman
334.501.7234
awhitman@auburnalabama.org

Purchasing Officer
James Griffin
334.501.7222
jgriffin@auburnalabama.org

Accountants
Leslie Woodham
lwoodham@auburnalabama.org
Steve Hicks
shicks@auburnalabama.org

Accounts Payable Specialists
Amy Gilbert
agilbert@auburnalabama.org
Stephanie Spraggins
sspraggins@auburnalabama.org

Cash Disbursement Specialist
Amanda Jones
ajones@auburnalabama.org

Finance Information Officer
Valerie Baker
vbaker@auburnalabama.org

Financial Analyst
Amy Saylor
asaylor@auburnalabama.org

Prinicipal Financial Analyst
Heidi Lowery 
hlowery@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Accountant
Cheryl Van Tuyl
cvantuyl@auburnalabama.org
Keri Rivers
krivers@auburnalabama.or

Revenue Officer
Haley Lott
hlott@auburnalabama.org

Revenue Taxpayer Service Representatives
Jessi Davis
jdavis@auburnalabama.org
Courtney Ross 
cross@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Utilities Accountant
Alex Massingill
amassingill@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Customer Service Representatives
Kadedra Richardson
Tiffany Hill
Nicole Swinson
Alana Foster
serviceorders@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Customer Utility Account Supervisor
Summer Bunn
sbunn@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Account Specialists
Kami Evans
kevans@auburnalabama.org
Sandra Robinson
srobinson@auburnalabama.org

Utility Billing - Billing Specialist
Wendy Allen
wallen@auburnalabama.org