Search

Administration

  1. Public Safety
  2. Fire
Public Safety

Public Safety

141 N Ross St, STE A

John Lankford IV

John Lankford IV

Fire Chief

John Lankford, Fire Chief
Email: jlankford@auburnalabama.org

Matthew Jordan, Deputy Chief
Email: mjordan@auburnalabama.org

Josh Datnoff, Battalion Chief A-Shift
Email: jdatnoff@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Jefferson Nolin, Battalion Chief B-Shift
Email: jnolin@auburnalabama.org

William Dow Sport, Battalion Chief C-Shift
Email: wdsport@auburnalabama.org

N/A

John Benefield, Battalion Chief
Email: jbenefield@auburnalabama.org

Anthony Gilmore, Training Officer
Email: agilmore@auburnalabama.org